Man of the Week: Lil B

"I'm finer than Nicki Minaj, bitch"

Complex Magazine did an interview with the recipient of that vicious beatdown I posted a few days ago, Lil B. For those unawares of him he has flooded the Youtube with almost a video a day for the past year. Some of his hit tracks are, “I’m a Pretty Boy, Bitch”, “Like a Martian,” “I’m the Devil,” and “I’m a Faggot.”  With a song called “I’m a Faggot” (nh) one would think Lil B was indeed a faggot (nh), but he breaks it down for us (pause):

Lil B: It’s a touchy subject. I respect the hell out of gays and the gay community. I’m not a gay man. I don’t agree with sex with another man or fucking another man or giving blow jobs to another guy. That’s not my thing. I’d rather fuck a girl, fuck her in her ass, fuck her in the mouth or something. Sorry for cussing.

It gets better. nhjic. He explains here how he is finer than Nicki Minaj:

Lil B: Yeah. Everybody loves Nicki. Everybody’s like, “Nicki’s hella fine.” And for me, it’s like, “You know what, Nicki? I’m hella fine.” You feel me? It’s like, “motherfuckers, look at ME.” I’m that fine motherfucker. I’m over here dressing beautiful. You feel me? Motherfucker, I been doing this shit since I was like 15. So it’s not even for attention. I got the best album coming out in hip-hop history. No one’s ever done what I’ve done, bro. I’ve shattered the bar system. I’ve created my own system. I’ve composed my own work. I listen to all the greats: Cormega, AZ, Raekwon. I study the greats. I know what it is, you know?

In all honesty, I think the Based God could be onto something big here, nh.  You see, it’s no secret that homosexuality is rampant in the entertainment industry. Famous rap groupie Superhead even says so and she should know, she has had more dick in her than the Richard section of the phone book. Have you ever heard of a rapper saying he was a faggot before though? I think not, instead they boast and brag about how many “hoes” they get. They pull the wool over your eyes, leaving them free to have sex with many many many many men, as 50 cent would say.  Lil B is removing that wool, nhjic, and saying straight out he is a faggot(nh), meanwhile he is banging girls left and right–in the mouth and ass. This is not unlike when Prince used to wear latex suits with the ass part cut out, meanwhile he was making sweet love to Carmen Electra.

I’m not advocating(pause) that the Based God start cutting the ass out of his skinny jeans and putting on makeup, Thugnificent style. But, perhaps Lil B will make it that much safer for one of your favorite rappers to also claim he is a faggot(nh). That way we will know who the real faggots are(nh), making it easier for us to laugh at them and not buy their records or go to their concerts.

Lil B Talks Getting Sucker Punched, Gay Rumors, and Drake Envy [Complex]

Lil B videos after the jump.

Leave a Reply

